Contact Us

Thank You for your interest in the Maine Professional Guides Association!

Please fill out the form below to let us know how we can assist you and we’ll be back in touch shortly.

Your MPGA Board and Staff

Our Staff and Board of Directors are guides and outfitters actively engaged at any time in most guide authorities (hunting, fishing, recreation, sea kayaking, tidewater, whitewater) and represent ALL Maine guides. They are here for YOU! Please reach out to them with any questions or concerns you may have, to sign up to assist on a committee, alert them to legislative issues or for general information.

Staff at mPGA:

James Cote

Executive Director

jcote@maineguides.org

Government Affairs and Legislative Issues

Michael Tuminaro

Chief Operations Officer

mtuminaro@maineguides.org

Member Contact and Assistance, Social Media, Marketing, Pro-Plan, Newsletter, Website and General Questions

pat Gross

Office and Finance Manager

pgross@maineguides.org

Bookkeeping, assist the Treasurer, Process Credit Cards, QuickBooks, Balancing Accounts, Take Meeting Minutes, Raffles

Board of Directors:

Brandon Lane

President

brandon89lane@gmail.com 

Banquet Committee Chair
Fundraising Committee Chair
Executive Committee Chair
Legislative Committee Chair
Quarterly Meeting Chair
SOS Chair
Moose Committee Chair

Brandon Bishop

Vice President

info@foggymountain.com

Bear Committee Chair

Show Committe Chair

Nominating Committee Chair

Brenda Cole

Secretary

brenda@sprucemtn.com

Chris Richards

Treasurer

maineguidechris@gmail.com

Membership Committee Chair

Todd Jackson

Chairman of the Board

penbayoutfitters@gmail.com

Bird Hunting Committee Chair

Jeff Bellmore 

Board Member

grtrips2015@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Hal Blood 

Board Member

hal@bigwoodsbucks.com

Deer Committee Chair

Don Dudley

Board Member

donalddudley35@gmail.com

Education Fund Chair

Roger Lambert

Board Member

rogerlambert684@gmail.com

Andrea McLean

Board Member

andrea@ursusoutdoors.com

Richard Spies

Board Member

spiesrich@gmail.com

Dale Tobey

Board Member

daletobey@gmail.com

Fishing Committee Chair

Why Become a Member?

Connect with other professional guides and clients! Stay updated on the latest legislation, news, events, and special offers from the Maine Professional Guides Association. See your business expand as we actively promote you on our platforms!

Become a member today and unlock exclusive discounts, resources, and networking opportunities.